THE INVISIBLE CHILD…..
Will you add an extra person to your shopping each week? A little person who has nothing left perhaps not even mum and dad?
To make our packs we need help, constantly. Every week I shop I buy for the invisible child or invisible person
Will you shop for them each week?

Buy a pack of nappies £3.75
or
Buy two tins of sardines £0.75 – £1.00
or
Buy a pack of underwear £3.50-£4.50
or
Buy a pair of socks or two £2
or
Buy 2 packs paracetemol or ibuprofen for adults or a bottle of calpol or baby nurofen £0.70 – £3.50
or
Buy a 4 pack of cow & gate/ ALDI baby fruit pots £0.85- £1.00
or
Buy a baby food pouch or two £0.60 – £1.80

I never ever shop without buying for the invisible child or adult refugee as I think of a woman sat somewhere with no hope and holding a baby and I look afore me at all the choice in supermarkets and I tell them under my breath I will do my best for you in this world of madness.

Please take on this easy way to help with your weekly shopping that could cost you less than £1

You can then drop of or post to us at :
Unit 4
6 Davy way
Llay industrial estate
Llay
Wrexham
LL11 0PG

