Would you sit your child in a tshirt and rags in the garden tonight for two hours? Scared, teeth chattering, freezing, longing for home?? No my either.

Right rarely in this do I cry as I have learnt not to to get the job done.

But we are calling on everyone now to make a kids or babies winter clothing pack for LEBANON.

I came home 20 minutes ago and I have made 3 packs from Sunny’s clothes and some underwear packs I’d just bought him.

I have put blankets and little toys in too. They are blankets I was keeping for sentimental reasons but they won’t keep kids warm sat In a cupboard for posterity.

I have put shoes and socks in too, tomorrow I am going to the charity shops to buy three coats too. And I am short of one hat and one scarf.

Would you sit your child in a tshirt and rags in the garden tonight for two hours?

Please make a pack this weekend and bring it next week, we are even open Monday evening.

I have put in also some pyjamas so they can layer up under the trousers for warmth.

These are the invisible children. Help them tonight.

Place In a clear bag or large freezer bag and label with age please, and gender if appropriate.

